X-Mix Project "X" Best Of 1994

01 Real McCoy Another Night
02 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me 'Round (Like A Record)
03 Crystal Waters 100% Pure Love
04 DJ Miko What's Up
05 Ace Of Base Medley
06 Ini Kamoze Here Come The Hotstepper
07 Corona The Rhythm Of The Night
08 Noel Silent Morning '94
09 Ace Of Base Living In Danger
10 K7 Move It Like This