X-Mix Dance Series 58

Date: 2001
01 Various Artists The House Of "X"
02 A.T.C. All Around The World
03 Daft Punk One More Time
04 Alice Deejay The Lonely One
05 Richard "Humpty" Vission/Rozalla Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
06 Sonique I Put A Spell On You
07 Modjo Lady
08 Azzido Da Bass Dooms Night (Revisited)
09 Afro-Medusa Pasilda