X-Mix Dance Series 43

Date: 1998
01 Various Artists DK's Euro-gressive House Of "X"
02 Doug Beck My Heart Will Go On (Dance Dub)
03 N'Sync I Want You Back
04 Brooklyn Bounce Get Ready To Bounce
05 Hannah Jones You Only Have To Say You Love Me
06 Daze Superhero
07 Jimmy Ray Are You Jimmy Ray?
08 Jacqui Cenci Memories