Telegenics Volume One / Number 8A

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1983
01 Will Powers Smile
02 New Edition Popcorn Love
03 SOS Band Tell Me If You Still Care
04 Michael Gregory Can't Carry You
05 Culture Club Church Of The Poison Mind
06 Gang Of Four Is It Love
07 Was (Not Was) Knocked Down Made Small
08 Cyndi Lauper Girls Just Want To Have Fun
09 Comateens The Late Mistake
10 Cure The Walk
11 Nena 99 Luft Balloons
12 Olivia Newton John Twist Of Fate
13 Real Life Send Me An Angel
14 Europeans Recognition
15 Echo & The Bunnymen Never Stop