Telegenics Volume One / Number 6B

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 1983
01 Taco Singing In The Rain
02 Taka Boom To Hell With Him
03 Lime Guilty
04 Miguel Brown So Many Men, So Little Time
05 Peter Baumann Strangers In The Night
06 Group Technology
07 New Order Confusion
08 Oingo Boingo Nothing Bad Ever Happens
09 Fleshtones Right Side Of A Good Thing
10 R.E.M. Radio Free Europe
11 Fixx One Thing Leads To Another
12 Cybotron Industrial Lies
13 Gap Band Party Train
14 Rick Springfield Human Touch
15 Hunters & Collectors Talking To A Stranger