Telegenics Volume One / Number 6A

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 1983
01 Manhattans Crazy
02 Midnight Star Freak-A-Zoid
03 Herbie Hancock Rockit
04 Trio Boom Boom
05 Billy Idol Dancing With Myself
06 A Flock Of Seagulls It's Not Me Talking
07 Billy Joel Tell Her About It
08 Jackson Browne Lawyers In Love
09 Kinks State Of Confusion
10 Martin Briliey Put Your Hands On The Screen
11 One Two Three Another Knife In My Back
12 Human League Mirror Man
13 Jo Jo Zep Losing Game
14 Tears For Fears Pale Shelter
15 Style Council Long Hot Summer