Telegenics Volume One / Number 4B

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1983
01 Taco Puttin' On The Ritz
02 Culture Club I'll Tumble 4 Ya
03 Men Witout Hats Safety Dance
04 David Grant Stop & Go
05 Armband I Need
06 Malcolm McLaren Zulus On A Time Bomb
07 Dolly Parton Potential New Boyfriend
08 UK Vision Lucifer's Firend
09 Berlin The Metro
10 Red Rockers Good As Gold
11 Robert Hazard Change Reaction
12 INXS The One Thing
13 Tears For Fears Change
14 Police Every Breath You Take
15 Eddy Grant I Don't Wanna Dance
16 Ellen Foley Boys In The Attic