Telegenics Volume One / Number 4A

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1983
01 Whispers Keep On Lovin' Me
02 Imagination Looking At Midnight
03 Yello I Love You
04 Berlin Sex (I'm A...)
05 Ebn Ozn AEIOU Sometimes Y
06 Units A Girl Like You
07 Fitz No Good For You
08 Heaven 17 Temptation
09 A Flock Of Seagulls Nightmares
10 Heaven 17 We Live So Fast
11 Polecats Make A Circuit With Me
12 Electric Light Orchestra Rock & Roll Is King
13 Joe 'King' Carrasco Party Weekend
14 Bananarama Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
15 Hawaiian Pups Young Boys
16 Dave Edmunds Information