Telegenics Volume One / Number 1B

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1983
01 Grace Jones My Jamaican Guy
02 Robert Palmer Pride
03 Heaven 17 Let Me Go
04 Malcolm McLaren Buffalo Gals
05 Whodini Magic's Wand
06 Soul Sonic Force Looking For The Perfect Beat
07 Rocker's Revenge Harder They Come
08 Blancmange Living On The Ceiling
09 Falco Der Kommissar
10 Simple Minds Promised You A Miracle
11 English Beat I Confess
12 Paul Parker Right On Target
13 Rodway I Am Electric
14 Alexis Atari In The Mood