Telegenics Volume Four / Number 45A

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1986
01 Skinny Puppy Dig It
02 Kraftwerk Musique Non Stop
03 General Public Too Much Or Nothing
04 Duran Duran Notorious
05 Big Audio Dynamite C'mon Every Beatbox
06 Fishbone When Problems Arise
07 Pet Shop Boys Suburbia
08 New Order Bizarre Love Triangle
09 Two Minds Crack Cry, Cry, Cry
10 Wang Chung Everybody Have Fun Tonight
11 B-52's Girl From Ipanema Goes To Greenland
12 Big Country One Great Thing
13 Smiths Panic