Telegenics 90E Lounge-O-Matic

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 1990
01 Don Henley The Heart Of The Matter
02 Wilson Phillips Release Me
03 Allannah Myles Love Is
04 Lou Gramm True Blue Love
05 Natalie Cole Wild Women Do
06 M.C. Pilsberry Me So Hungry
07 Sinead O'Connor Emperor's New Clothes
08 Depeche Mode Policy Of Truth
09 Bratt Pack I'm Never Gonna Give You Up
10 Shawn Colvin Diamond In The Rough
11 Jane Child Welcome To The Real World
12 Everything But The Girl Driving
13 Michael Mcdonald Take It To Heart
14 Seduction Could This Be Love
15 Janet Jackson Come Back To Me
16 Basia Baby You're Mine
17 Big Wheel... Don't Forget The Motor City
18 Anita Baker Talk To Me
19 Michael Penn This And That
20 Bruce Hornsby Across The River
21 Was (Not Was) Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
22 Paula Abdul Knocked Out (1990 Remix)
23 Electronic Getting Away With It
24 Time Jerk Out
25 Glenn Medelros She Ain't Worth It
26 Aerosmith The Other Side
27 Fleetwood Mac Skies The Limit
28 Nikki Notice Me