Telegenics 90A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 1990
01 Dread Zeppelin Heartbreaker
02 House Of Love Beatles & The Stones
03 Soup Dragons I'm Free
04 Luxuria Jezebel
05 Stranglers 96 Tears
06 Concrete Blonde Everybody Knows
07 Ultra Vivid Scene Special One
08 World Party Put The Message In The Box
09 Origin Set Sails Free
10 Rave-Ups She Says Come Around
11 Nitzer Ebb Fun To Be Had
12 Marc Almond Desperate Hours
13 Echo Homo Motorcycle Baby
14 Foetus Butterfly Potion
15 Jane Siberry Everything Reminds Me Of My Dog