Telegenics 88A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1990
01 Mission UK Butterfly On A Wheel
02 World Party Way Down Now
03 Concrete Blonde Joey
04 They Might Be Giants Istanbul (Not Constantinople)
05 Creeps Ooh, I Like It
06 John Doe Let's Be Mad
07 Sonic Youth Kool Thing
08 Ultra Vivid Scene Staring At The Sun
09 Guru Josh Infinity
10 Real Life God Tonight
11 Jesus Jones Info Freako
12 Nine Inch Nails Head Like A Hole (12" Mix)
13 Consolidated Dysfunctional Relationship
14 Clock DVA Sound Mirror
15 Lava Hay Won't Matter
16 Bel Canto Shoulder To The Wheel