Telegenics 87E Lounge-O-Matic

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1990
01 Cover Girls We Can't Go Wrong
02 Joe Cocker When The Night Comes
03 Alphaville Forever Young
04 Bon Jovi Wanted Dead Or Alive
05 David Bowie Fame 90
06 Miki Howard Until You Come Back To Me
07 Taylor Dayne I'll Be Your Shelter
08 Donna Summer There Goes My Baby
09 Elton John Club At The End Of The Street
10 Anything Box Living In Oblivion
11 Fleetwood Mac Save Me
12 Bananarama Robert Deniro's Waiting
13 A'me Lorain Whole Wide World
14 Arthur Baker Love Is The Message
15 Gloria Estefan Here We Are
16 Richard Marx Children Of The Night
17 Tears For Fears Woman In Chains
18 Colourfield Running Away
19 Giant I'm A Believer
20 Fine Young Cannibals I'm Not The Man I Use To Be
21 Jude Cole Baby, It's Tonight
22 Jason Donovan Everyday (I Love You More)
23 Black Everything's Coming Up Roses
24 Breathe Don't Tell Me Lies
25 Erasure Blue Savannah
26 Hooters Day By Day
27 Jon Anderson Far Far Cry
28 Jacksons 2300 Jackson Street