Telegenics 87B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1990
01 Troop All I Do Is Think Of You
02 Chimes I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
03 Lisa Stansfield You Can't Deny It
04 Calloway Sir Lancelot
05 Family Stand Ghetto Heaven
06 Mantronix Take Your Time
07 Aftershock Always Thinking (12" Mix)
08 Johnny Gill Rub You The Right Way (12" Mix)
09 MC Hammer U Can't Touch This
10 3rd Bass Brooklyn Queens
11 Boo Yaa Tribe Psyko-funk
12 Partners In Kryme Turtle Power
13 Biz Markie It's Spring Again