Telegenics 84A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Mar 1990
01 Sinead O'Connor Nothing Compares 2 U
02 UB40 Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
03 Flesh For Lulu Every Little Word
04 Ian McCulloch Faith And Healing
05 Thrill Kill Kult Kooler Than Jesus
06 Siglo XX Baby Divine
07 Mission UK Deliverance
08 Loop Arc-Lite (Sonar)
09 John Wesley Harding The Devil In Me
10 Depeche Mode Enjoy The Silence
11 They Might Be Giants Birdhouse In Your Soul
12 Beloved Hello
13 Red Hot Chili Peppers Taste The Pain
14 Blue Nile The Downtown Lights