Telegenics 83E Lounge-O-Matic

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Feb 1990
01 Suzanne Vega Solitude Standing
02 Simply Red Its Only Love
03 Kylie Minogue Its No Secret
04 Eddie Money I Wanna Go Back
05 Heart Nothing At All
06 Inxs Listen Like Thieves
07 Nick Heyward Tell Me Why
08 Was Not Was Walk The Dinosaur
09 Eight Wonder Baby Baby
10 Jody Watley Real Love
11 Boy Meets Girl Bring Down The Moon
12 Lou Gramm Ready Or Not
13 Love & Money Hallelujah Man
14 Daryl Hall Someone Like You
15 Michael Bolton How I Am Suppose To Live Without You
16 Depeche Mode Everything Counts
17 Eurythmics Whos That Girl
18 Taylor Dayne Tell It To Me Heart
19 Escape Club Wild Wild West
20 Company B Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
21 Lou Reed I Love You Suzzane
22 Outfield Since Youve Been Gone
23 Debbie Gibson Staying Together
24 Julie Brown The Homecoming Queens Got A Gun
25 Information Society Whats On Your Mind
26 Julian Lennon This Is My Day
27 Rolling Stones Rock And A Hard Place
28 Jeff Healey Band Roadhouse Blues
29 Joan Jett Little Liar
30 Tom Petty Free Fallin