Telegenics 82D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jan 1990
01 Kylie Minogue Wouldn't Change A Thing
02 Shana I Want You
03 Duran Duran Burning The Ground
04 Taylor Dayne With Every Beat Of My Heart
05 Bros Too Much Love
06 Erasure Blue Savannah
07 B-52's Roam
08 Mitsou Bye Bye Mon Cowboy
09 Chimes 1-2-3
10 Sa-Fire I Will Survive
11 Inner City Whatcha Gonna Do
12 Arthur Baker The Message Is Love