Telegenics 81A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1989
01 Lenny Kravitz Let Love Rule
02 Cure Lullaby
03 Walkers 89c (Coffee On The Dash Board)
04 Die Warzau Welcome To America
05 The The Kingdom Of Rain
06 Technoid Technoid (With Graphics)
07 Jesus & Mary Chain Blues From A Gun
08 Hoodoo Gurus Another World
09 Flesh For Lulu Time And Space
10 Ian McCulloch Proud To Fall
11 Red Lorry Yellow Lorry Temptation
12 Consolidated Consolidated
13 Kate Bush Love And Anger
14 Red Hot Chili Peppers Higher Ground
15 Beastie Boys Shadrach