Telegenics 73F Pop Muzik

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1989
01 Poison Your Mama Dont Dance
02 Anita Baker Just Because
03 Eddie Money The Love In Your Eyes
04 Mike & The Mechanics In The Living Years
05 Milli Vanilli Girl You Know Its True
06 Levert Just Coolin
07 El Debarge Real Love
08 Fine Young Cannibals She Drives Me Crazy (12" Mix)
09 Roy Orbison You Got It
10 Robbie Nevil Somebody Like You
11 Will To Power Fading Away
12 Fixx Driven Out
13 Huey Lewis And The News Give Me The Keys
14 Love & Money Hallelujah Man