Telegenics 71H Dance Classics 6

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Feb 1989
01 Bobby Brown My Prerogative
02 Rob Base & Dj E-Z Rock It Takes Two
03 Marrs Pump Up The Volume
04 Nia Peeples Trouble
05 Vanessa Williams The Right Stuff
06 Denise Lopez Sayin Sorry (Dont Make It Right)
07 Sweet Sensation Never Let You Go
08 Siedah Garrett K I S S I N G
09 Noel Like A Child
10 Inner City Big Fun
11 Tracie Spencer Symptoms Of True Love
12 Erasure Chains Of Love
13 Depeche Mode Behind The Wheel
14 Elton John I Dont Wanna Go On With You Like That