Telegenics 71D Dance Plus

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Feb 1989
01 Paula Abdul Straight Up
02 Inner City Good Life
03 Nick Heyward Tell Me Why
04 New Kids On The Block You Got It (The Right Stuff)
05 Candi Under Your Spell (12" Mix)
06 Rick Astley She Wants To Dance With Me
07 Martika More Than You Know
08 Bananarama Nathan Jones
09 Hazell Dean Maybe (We Should Call It A Day)
10 Sigue Sigue Sputnik Success
11 Michael Jackson Leave Me Alone
12 Glenn Medeiros Never Get Enough Of You
13 New Choice Funny Feeling
14 Christopher Max More Than Physical