Telegenics 64A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1988
01 Deacon Blue When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
02 Swans Love Will Tear Us Apart
03 Bros. When Will I Be Famous
04 Bible Crystal Palace
05 Primitives Crash
06 Divinyls Hey Little Boy
07 Godfathers Cause I Said So
08 10,000 Maniacs What's The Matter Here
09 Sugarcubes Birthday
10 Erasure Chains Of Love
11 Bryan Ferry Limbo
12 Midnight Oil The Dead Heart
13 Adventures Drowning In The Sea Of Love
14 Jane Wiedlin Rush Hour (12" Mix)