Telegenics 63D Rock Tracks

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jun 1988
01 Eric Clapton After Midnight
02 Smithereens Only A Memory
03 Scorpions Rhythm Of Love
04 Yngwie Malmsteens Heaven Tonight
05 White Lion Tell Me
06 Joan Jett I Hate Myself For Loving You
07 Poison Rockin For A Good Time
08 AC/DC That's The Way I Wanna Rock & Roll
09 Judas Priest Johnny B Goode
10 Kiss Turn On The Night
11 Kingdom Come Get It On
12 Def Leppard Pour Some Sugar On Me (US Version)
13 Rod Stewart Lost In You
14 Cross Shove It