Telegenics 58A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jan 1988
01 Rita Mitsouko Andy
02 Public Image Ltd. Body
03 Bryan Ferry The Right Stuff
04 Erasure The Circus
05 Billy Idol Hot In The City
06 Breakfast Club Never Be The Same (12" Mix)
07 Eurythmics I Need A Man
08 Living In A Box Scales Of Justice
09 Cutting Crew Any Colour
10 Pet Shop Boys What Have I Done To Deserve This
11 Pet Shop Boys Rent
12 Communards Never Can Say Goodbye
13 R.E.M. It's The End Of The World As We Know It
14 Screaming Blue Messiahs I Wanna Be A Flintstone