Telegenics 53A

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1987
01 Boy George Everything I Own (Black & White Version)
02 Falco Emotional Man
03 Breakfast Club Kiss And Tell
04 Thompson Twins Long Goodbye
05 Kim Wilde Say You Really Want Me
06 Pete Wylie Sinful
07 Belouis Some Let It Be With You
08 Level 42 Running In The Family
09 Simple Minds Promised You A Miracle
10 Go West Don't Look Down
11 Smiths Sheila Take A Bow
12 Cult Lil Devil
13 Heroes Drift Away