Telegenics 141B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1994
01 Vanessa Williams The Sweetest Days
02 Brownstone If You Love Me
03 Jade 5 4 3 2 (Yo Time Is Up)
04 Ebony Vibe Everlasting (Eve) Groove Of Love
05 Blackout Allstars I Like It (From The I Like It Like That)
06 Puppies Summer Delight
07 69 Boyz Kitty Kitty
08 Dr Dre & Ed Lover Back Up Off Me
09 Snoop Doggy Dogg Murder Was The Case
10 House Of Pain Legend
11 C + C Music Factory Take A Toke
12 Bmu (Black Men United) U Will Know (From Jasons Lyrics)
13 Zhane Shame (From A Low Down Dirty Shame)
14 Chante Moore Old School Lovin