Telegenics 139B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1994
01 Keith Sweat Get Up On It
02 Toni Braxton How Many Ways (Remix)
03 Da Brat Fa All Y'all
04 Sweet Sable Tonight
05 Queen Latifah I Can't Understand
06 Ini Kamoze Here Comes The Hotstepper
07 69 Boyz Tootsee Roll
08 Sir Mix-A-Lot Ride
09 Dis-N-Dat Party
10 Notorious BIG Juicy
11 Brandy I Wanna Be Down
12 Craig Mack Flava In Ya Ear
13 Digable Planets 9th Wonder
14 Cato I Get A Buzz
15 Blackgirl Where Did We Go Wrong