Telegenics 139A Progressive

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1994
01 Violent Femmes Machine
02 Nine Inch Nails Brun (From Natural Born Killers)
03 Beastie Boys Sure Shot
04 Live Alone
05 Offspring Self Esteem
06 Dada All I Am
07 Lightning Seeds Lucky You
08 April Nine Radioactivity
09 Laibach The Final Countdown
10 They Might Be Giants Snail Shell
11 Sandra Bernhard Manic Superstar
12 Smithereens Time Wont Let Me (From Time Cop)
13 Diamanda Galas Do You Take This Man
14 D Note Now Is The Time