Telegenics 138B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 1994
01 Boyz Ii Men Ill Make Love To You
02 El Debarge Feat Babyface Where Is My Love
03 Shanice Turn Down The Lights
04 Terror Fabulous Action
05 Queen Latifah Weekend Love
06 K7 Move It Like This
07 New Power Generation Superhero (From Blankman)
08 Hammer Dont Stop
09 Xscape Whos That Man (From The Mask)
10 R Kelly Summer Bunnies
11 Karyn White Hungah
12 Sounds Of Blackness Everythings Is Gonna Be Alright
13 Aaliyah At Your Best
14 Gerald Levert Id Give Anything