Telegenics 131B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Feb 1994
01 Jodeci Cry For You
02 Xscape Understanding
03 Swv Always On My Mind
04 Salt N Pepa & En Vogue Whatta Man
05 Mary J Blige You Don't Have To Worry
06 Blackgirl Krazy
07 Me'shell Ndegeocello If That's Your Boyfriend
08 Zhane Groove Thang
09 Mc Hammer It's All Good
10 Nkotb Dirty Dawg
11 A Tribe Called Quest Award Tour
12 Queen Latifah Just Another Day
13 De La Soul Ego Trippin' (Part 2)
14 Mavis Staples Blood Is Thicker Than Time