Telegenics 130G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jan 1994
01 John M Montgomery I Swear
02 Boy Howdy Shed Give Anything
03 Clint Black State Of Mind
04 Evangeline Lets Go Spend Your Money Honey
05 Brooks & Dunn Rock My World (Little Country)
06 Chris Ledoux For Your Love
07 Daron Norwood If I Wasnt For Her
08 Mark O Connor The Devil Comes Back To Georgia
09 Mary C Carpenter He Thinks Hell Keep Her
10 Mike Henderson Hillbilly Jitters (Dance Version)
11 Honky Tonk Angels Silver Threads And Golden
12 Collin Raye Thats My Story
13 Turner Nichols She Loves To Hear Me Rock
14 Becky Williams The Trouble With Love
15 Bellamy Brothers Not
16 Dennis Robbins Mona Lisa
17 Black Hawk Goodbye Says It All