Telegenics 129G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1993
01 Doug Stone I Never Knew Love
02 Carlene Carter Unbreakable Heart
03 Steve Wariner Drivin & Cryin
04 Larry Stewart We Can Love
05 Mcbride & The Ride No More Cryin
06 Aaron Tippin Call Of The Wild
07 Clay Walker Live Until I Die
08 Brother Phelps Were You Really Livin
09 Mike Henderson Hillbilly Jitters
10 Kenny Chesney Whatever It Takes
11 Pirates Of The Mississippi Dream You
12 Dwight Yoakam Fast As You
13 Mavericks What A Crying Shame
14 Diffie Varney Morgan The Beverly Hillbillies Medley
15 Tracy Byrd Why Dont That Telephone Ring
16 Shelby Lynne Tell Me Im Crazy
17 Restless Heart Big Iron Horses