Telegenics 129B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1993
01 R Kelly Sex Me (Part 1 & 2)
02 Babayface Never Keeping Secrets
03 Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Im Looking For The One (To Be With)
04 Me Shell Ndegeocello Dred Loc
05 2 Pac Keep Ya Head Up
06 Color Me Badd Time And Chance
07 Guru No Time To Play
08 To Be Continued One On One
09 Another Bad Creation I Dont Wanna Grow Up
10 Cheryl Pepsii Riley Guess Im In Love
11 Riff Judy Had A Boyfriend
12 Das Efx Freakit
13 Domino Getto Jam
14 Drs Gangsta Lean