Telegenics 128B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1993
01 Levert Do The Thangs
02 Jade Looking For Mr Do Right
03 Toni Braxton Breathe Again
04 Funky Poets Born In The Ghetto
05 Bobby Brown & Whitney Houston Something In Common
06 Lisette Melendez Goody Goody
07 Queen Latifah U.N.I.T.Y.
08 Souls Of Mischief 93 'Til Infinity
09 Naughty By Nature Written On Ya Kitten
10 Shaquille O'neal (I Know I Got) Skillz
11 Wu Tang Clan Method Man
12 Kris Kross I'm Real
13 Lenny Kravitz Is There Any Love In Your Heart
14 7669 So High