Telegenics 127G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1993
01 Mark Chesnutt Almost Goodbye
02 Tanya Tucker Soon
03 Doug Supernaw I Dont Call Him Daddy
04 Md Blessing Cheri
05 Shania Twain You Lay A Whole Lotta Love On Me
06 Johnny Rodriguez Run For The Border
07 Tracy Lawrence My Second Home
08 Dale Daniel Coming Back To Haunt Me
09 Little Texas God Blessed Texas
10 Kelly Willis Heavens Just A Sin Away
11 Alan Jackson Mercury Blues
12 Jason D Williams Wild
13 Randy Travis Cowboy Boogie
14 Jim Wise Cowboy Cadillac
15 Emmy Lou Harris High Powered Love
16 Heather Myles Changes
17 Evangeline Still Loving You
18 Collin Raye That Was River