Telegenics 125B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1993
01 Five Xi Say It Isnt Over
02 Intro Let Me Be The One
03 Snow Runway
04 Guru With N Dea Davenport Trust Me
05 Joe Im In Luv
06 Shanice Its For You (From The Meteor Man)
07 Cheryl Pepsii Riley Gimme
08 Me 2 U Want U Back
09 Mc Lyte Ruffneck
10 Dj Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Boom Boom Shake The Room
11 2 Pac I Get Around
12 Run Dmc Ohh Watcha Gonna Do
13 Cypress Hill Insane In The Brain
14 Kriss Kross Alright
15 Shinehead Let Em In