Telegenics 121G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Apr 1993
01 Reba Mcentire & Vince Gill The Heart Wont Lie
02 Alan Jackson Tonight I Climbed The Wall
03 Remingtons Nobody Loves You When Youre
04 Mark Collie Born To Love You
05 Buckwheat Zydeco Hey Good Lookin
06 Clint Black When My Ship Comes In
07 Travis Tritt T R O U B L E
08 Billy Ray Cyrus These Boots Are Made For Walkin
09 Lari White What A Woman Wants
10 Doug Supernaw Honky Tonkin Fool
11 Ricky Lynn Gregg If I Had A Cheatin Heart
12 George Jones Wrongs What I Do Best
13 Tracey Lawrence Alibis
14 Restless Heart Tell Me What You Dream
15 Lorrie Morgan I Guess You Had To Be There
16 Garth Brooks We Shall Be Free