Telegenics 120G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Mar 1993
01 Mark Chesnutt Ol Country
02 Restless Heart Mending Fences
03 Lisa Stewart Drive Time
04 Aaron Tippin My Blue Angel
05 M Chapin Carpenter Passionate Kisses
06 George Strait Heartland
07 Bellamy Brothers Hard Way To Make An Easy Livin
08 Brooks & Dunn Hard Workin Man
09 Michael Twitty Debbie Dont Do Dallas Anymore
10 Joy White True Confessions
11 Toy Caldwell I Hear The South Calling Me
12 Dolly Parton Romeo
13 Clinton Gregory Looks Whos Needing Who
14 Ronnie Mcdowell Yippy Ti Yi Yo
15 Skip Ewing Losing You Is New To Me