Telegenics 117G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1992
01 Trisha Yearwood Walkaway Joe
02 John M Montgomery Lifes A Dance
03 Gary Morris Love Hurt
04 Marshal Tucker Band Driving You Out Of My Mind
05 Ricky Van Shelton Wild Man
06 Tish Hinojosa In The Real West
07 Confederate Railroad Queen Of Memphis
08 Deborah Allen Rock Me
09 Shenandoah Leavins Been A Long Time Comin
10 Dwight Yoakum Suspicious Minds
11 Gibson Miller Band Big Heart
12 Vince Gill Don't Let Our Love Start
13 Mcbride & The Ride Just One Night
14 Michelle Wright He Would Be Sixteen