Telegenics 117B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Dec 1992
01 After 7 Baby Im For Real
02 Lorenzo Make Love 2 Me
03 Chante Moore Loves Taken Over
04 Chuckii Booker Games
05 Mr Lee Feat R Kelly Hey Love (Can I Have A Word)
06 Arrested Development Revolution
07 Redman Blow Your Mind
08 Digitable Planets Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
09 Simple Pleasure Where Do We Go
10 Jus Cauze Love Of My Life
11 Krush Lets Get Together
12 Oscar Im Calling You
13 Patti Labelle All Right Now
14 Bobby Brown Good Enough