Telegenics 116G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Nov 1992
01 Collin Raye In This Life
02 Billy Ray Cyrus Wherm I Gonna Live
03 Clinton Gregory Who Needs It
04 Lee Roy Parnell Love Without Mercy
05 Kathy Mattea Lonesome Standard Time
06 Restless Heart When She Cries
07 Susan Ashton Here In My Heart
08 Steve Wariner Crash Course In The Blues
09 Brooks & Dunn Lost & Found
10 Normaltown Flyers A Country Boys Dream
11 Darryl & Don Ellis No Sir
12 Mid South You Were At The End Of Every
13 Libby Hurley The Beginning Of The End Of The
14 Sammy Kershaw Anywhere But Here
15 Pirates Of The Mississippi A Street Man Named Desire