Telegenics 115G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1992
01 Frankin Haynes 99 Proof That Shes Gone
02 George Straitt I Cross My Heart
03 Billy Dean If There Hadnt Been You
04 Sawyer Brown Cafe On The Corner
05 Marty Stuart Now Thats Country
06 Lorrie Morrgan Watch Me
07 Tanya Tucker Two Sparrows In A Hurricane
08 Joy White Little Tears
09 Alabama Im In A Hurry (And I Dont Know)
10 Hal Ketchum Sure Love
11 Tim Mensy Thats Good
12 Wynonna Judd No One Else On Earth
13 Dennis Robbins My Side Of Town
14 John Anderson When It Comes To You
15 Travis Tritt Lord Have Mercy On The Working