Telegenics 115B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Oct 1992
01 Shanice Lovin You
02 Al B Sure Right Now
03 Jade I Wanna Love You
04 Salt N Pepa Start Me Up (From Stay Tuned)
05 Trilogy Good Time
06 Kris Kross I Missed The Bus
07 Immature Tear It Up (On Our Worst Behavior)
08 Prince Markie Dee & The Soul Convention Trippin Out
09 Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch You Gotta Believe
10 Good Girls Just Call Me (Remix)
11 Bobby Brown Humpin Around
12 Nona Gaye Im Overjoyed
13 Miki Howard Aint Nobody Like You
14 After 7 Kickin It