Telegenics 114G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Sep 1992
01 Martina Mcbride Thats Me
02 Mavericks This Broken Heart
03 Pam Tillis Shake The Sugartree
04 Tracy Byrd Thats The Thing About Memory
05 Diamond Rio Nowhere Bound
06 Mark Collie Even The Man In The Moon Is Crying
07 John Anderson Seminole Wind
08 Trisha Yearwood Wrong Side Of Memphis
09 Randy Travis If I Didnt Have You
10 Tim Mensy This Il Heart
11 Ricky Van Shelton Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
12 Matthews Wright & King Mothers Eyes
13 Lionel Cartwright Be My Angel
14 Radney Foster Just Call Me Lonesome
15 Geezinslaws Help Im White And I Cant Get Down
16 Shenandoah Hey Mister (I Need This Job)
17 Suzy Bogguss Letting Go