Telegenics 113G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1992
01 Doug Stone Warining Labels
02 Vince Gill I Still Believe In You
03 Mcbride And The Ride Going Out Of My Mind
04 Holly Dunn As Long As You Belong To Me
05 Jeff Chance Walk Softly On The Bridges
06 Billy Ray Cyrus Couldve Been Me
07 Evangeline Bayou Boy
08 Paulette Carlson The Chain Just Broke
09 Rob Crosby She Wrote The Book
10 Live N Kickin Your Dont Need To Knock
11 Tracy Lawrence Runnin Behind
12 Mary Chapin Carpenter I Feel Lucky
13 Michael White Familiar Ground
14 Sammy Kershaw Yard Sale
15 C Atkins & J Reed The Claw
16 Aaron Baker Taste Of Freedom
17 Dolly Parton Light Of A Clear Blue Morning