Telegenics 113B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Aug 1992
01 Lisa Stansfield A Little More Love
02 Jodeci Come & Talk To Me
03 Hi-Five She's Playing Hard To Get
04 Babyface & Toni Braxton Give U My Heart
05 ADOR Let It All Hang Out
06 Lorenzo Real Love
07 Jacci McGhee Skeeza
08 Eric B. & Rakim Don't Sweat The Technique
09 MC Hammer Gaining Momentum
10 Wailing Souls All Over The World
11 PM Dawn Comatose
12 Arrested Development People Everyday
13 Miles Davis The Doo-Bop Song
14 Meli'sa Morgan Through The Tears