Telegenics 112G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1992
01 Lorrie Morgan Something In Red
02 Lyle Lovett Shes Already Made Up Her Mind
03 Little Texas You And Forever And Me
04 Alabama Richard Petty Fans
05 Jim Lauderdale Wake Up Screaming
06 Brooks & Sharp Baby Im The One
07 Forester Sister I Got A Date
08 Dixiana Thats What Im Working On
09 Crystal Gayle Three Good Reasons
10 Aaron Tippin I Wouldnt Have It Any Other Way
11 Clint Black We Tell Ourselves
12 Pirates Of The Mississippi Too Much
13 Brooks & Dunn Boot Scootin Boogie
14 Oak Ridge Boys Fall
15 Mark Chesnutt Ill Think Of Something
16 Ricky Scaggs From The Word Love