Telegenics 112B Urban

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Jul 1992
01 En Vogue Giving Him Something He Can Feel
02 Ephraim Lewis It Can't Be Forever
03 Jorio Push It To The Limit
04 Troop Whatever It Takes (To Make You Stay)
05 Mary J Blige You Remind Me
06 Men At Large Use Me
07 Prince And The New Power Generation Sexy Mf
08 Tyler Collins Just Make Me The One
09 Black Sheep Strobelight Honey
10 Kris Kross Warm It Up
11 Tlc Baby-Baby-Baby
12 House Of Pain Jump Around
13 Me Phi Me Sad New Day