Telegenics 110G Country Trax

Format:Video NTSC
Date:May 1992
01 Anne Murray I Can See Arkansas
02 Joe Diffie Ships That Dont Come In
03 Tracy Lawrence Todays Lonely Fool
04 Reba Mcentire The Night The Lights Went Out
05 Hank Williams Jr Com On Over To The Country
06 Dwight Yoakum The Heart That You Own
07 Yoakum & Owens Streets Of Bakersfield
08 Dolly Parton Stright Talk
09 Gerry King Dont Come Knockin
10 Confederate Railroad She Took It Like A Man
11 Rosie Flores Blue Highway
12 Prairie Oyester Will I Do (Til The Real Thing)
13 Matthews & Wright & King The Power Of Love
14 Martina Mcbride The Time Has Come
15 Paul Oversrteet Billy Cant Read
16 Wayne Newton The Letter